Guide to global M&A

Contact us

Please use the map below to get in touch with a member of our global team.

Contact us

Please suggest new topics for inclusion on this site, or use the links below to get in touch with a member of our global team.

Australia

James Philips
James Philips
DLA Piper Australiajames.philips@dlapiper.comT: +61 2 9286 8178View bio

Austria

Christoph Mager
Christoph Mager
PartnerDLA Piper Weiss-Tessbach Rechtsanwälte GmbHchristoph.mager@dlapiper.comT: +43 1 531 78 1912View bio

Bahrain

Ben Gillespie
Ben Gillespie
PartnerDLA Piper Middle East LLPben.gillespie@dlapiper.comT: +971 4 438 6305View bio

Belgium

Caroline Daout
Caroline Daout
PartnerDLA Piper UK LLPcaroline.daout@dlapiper.comT: +32 2 500 1624View bio

Brazil

Fabio Perrone Campos Mello
Fabio Perrone Campos Mello
PartnerCampos Mello Advogadosfcamposmello@camposmello.adv.brT: +55 21 3262 3027View bio

Canada

Robert Seidel
Robert Seidel
Firm Managing PartnerDLA Piper (Canada) LLProbert.seidel@dlapiper.comT: +1 780 429 6814View bio

China

Paul Chen
Paul Chen
Foreign Legal ConsultantDLA Piper LLP (US)paul.chen@dlapiper.comT: +852 2103 0725View bio

Czech Republic

Miroslav Dubovsky
Miroslav Dubovsky
Country Managing PartnerDLA Piper Prague LLPmiroslav.dubovsky@dlapiper.comT: +420 222 817 500View bio

Denmark

Sebastian Ingversen
Sebastian Ingversen
PartnerDLA Piper Denmark Law Firm P/Ssebastian.ingversen@dlapiper.comT: +45 33 34 00 07View bio

Egypt

Finland

Matti Ylä-Mononen
Matti Ylä-Mononen
Country Managing PartnerDLA Piper Finland Oymatti.yla-mononen@dlapiper.comT: +358 9 4176 0432View bio

France

Xavier Norlain
Xavier Norlain
Advocat at à la Cour, PartnerDLA Piper France LLPxavier.norlain@dlapiper.comT: +33 1 40 15 66 46View bio

Georgia

Avto Svanidze
Avto Svanidze
PartnerDLA Piper Georgia LPavto.svanidze@dlapiper.comT: +995 32 250 93 00View bio

Germany

Nils Krause
Nils Krause
PartnerDLA Piper UK LLPnils.krause@dlapiper.comT: +49 40 188 88 126View bio

Hong Kong

Luke Gannon
Luke Gannon
Head of Corporate, AsiaDLA Piperluke.gannon@dlapiper.comT: +852 21030824View bio

Hungary

Andras Posztl
Andras Posztl
Country Managing PartnerHorváth & Partners Law Firmandras.posztl@dlapiper.comT: +36 1 510 1130View bio

Italy

Goffredo Guerra
Goffredo Guerra
PartnerDLA Piper Studio Legale Tributario Associatogoffredo.guerra@dlapiper.comT: +39 02 80 618 519View bio

Japan

Paul Chen
Paul Chen
Foreign Legal ConsultantDLA Piper LLP (US)paul.chen@dlapiper.comT: +852 2103 0725View bio

Kenya

David Lekerai
David Lekerai
PartnerIseme, Kamau & Maema Advocatesdlekerai@ikm.co.keT: +254 20 2773 000View bio

Kuwait

Ben Gillespie
Ben Gillespie
PartnerDLA Piper Middle East LLPben.gillespie@dlapiper.comT: +971 4 438 6305View bio

Luxembourg

Catherine Pogorzelski
Catherine Pogorzelski
Country Managing PartnerDLA Piper Luxembourg SARLcatherine.pogorzelski@dlapiper.comT: +352 26 29 04 2053View bio

Mexico

Eduardo Gallástegui Armella
Eduardo Gallástegui Armella
Managing PartnerDLA Piper Mexico, S.C.eduardo.gallastegui@dlapiper.comT: +52 55 5261 1807View bio

Morocco

Christophe Bachelet
Christophe Bachelet
PartnerDLA Piper Casablanca SARLchristophe.bachelet@dlapiper.comT: +33 1 40 15 25 59View bio

Netherlands

Daphne Bens
Daphne Bens
Advocaat, PartnerDLA Piper Nederland N.V.daphne.bens@dlapiper.comT: +31 20 541 9834View bio

New Zealand

Martin Thomson
Martin Thomson
PartnerDLA Piper New Zealandmartin.thomson@dlapiper.comT: +64 9 300 3850View bio
Rachel Taylor
Rachel Taylor
PartnerDLA Piper New Zealandrachel.taylor@dlapiper.comT: +64 4 474 3256View bio

Norway

Kaare Oftedal
Kaare Oftedal
PartnerAdvokatfirma DLA Piper Norway DAkaare.oftedal@dlapiper.comT: +47 24 13 15 00View bio
Sveinung Mjaugedal
Sveinung Mjaugedal
PartnerAdvokatfirma DLA Piper Norway DAsveinung.mjaugedal@dlapiper.comT: +47 24 13 15 00View bio

Oman

Ben Gillespie
Ben Gillespie
PartnerDLA Piper Middle East LLPben.gillespie@dlapiper.comT: +971 4 438 6305View bio

Poland

Krzysztof Wiater
Krzysztof Wiater
Country Managing PartnerDLA Piper Wiater sp.k.krzysztof.wiater@dlapiper.comT: +48 22 540 7447View bio

Puerto Rico

Nikos Buxeda
Nikos Buxeda
Managing PartnerDLA Piper (Puerto Rico) LLCnikos.buxeda@dlapiper.comT: +1787 945 9114View bio

Qatar

Ben Gillespie
Ben Gillespie
PartnerDLA Piper Middle East LLPben.gillespie@dlapiper.comT: +971 4 438 6305View bio

Romania

Marian Dinu
Marian Dinu
Country Managing PartnerDLA Piper Dinu SCAmarian.dinu@dlapiper.comT: +40 372 155 881View bio

Russia

Denis Sosedkin
Denis Sosedkin
PartnerDLA Piper Rus Limiteddenis.sosedkin@dlapiper.comT: +7 812 448 7200View bio

Saudi Arabia

Ben Gillespie
Ben Gillespie
PartnerDLA Piper Middle East LLPben.gillespie@dlapiper.comT: +971 4 438 6305View bio

Singapore

Joe Bauerschmidt
Joe Bauerschmidt
Country Managing PartnerDLA Piper Singapore Pte. Ltd.joe.bauerschmidt@dlapiper.comT: +65 6512 6066View bio
Paul Chen
Paul Chen
Foreign Legal ConsultantDLA Piper LLP (US)paul.chen@dlapiper.comT: +852 2103 0725View bio

Slovak Republic

Michaela Stessl
Michaela Stessl
Country Managing PartnerDLA Piper Weiss-Tessbach Rechtsanwälte GmbH, organizačná zložkamichaela.stessl@dlapiper.comT: +421 2 592 02 142View bio

South Africa

Johannes Gouws
Johannes Gouws
Country Managing PartnerDLA Piper South Africa Services (Pty) Ltdjohannes.gouws@dlapiper.comT: +27 11 282 0699View bio
Peter Bradshaw
Peter Bradshaw
PartnerDLA Piper South Africa Services (Pty) Ltdpeter.bradshaw@dlapiper.comT: +44 113 369 2713View bio

Spain

Inigo Gomez-Jordana
Inigo Gomez-Jordana
PartnerDLA Piper Spain S.L.U.Inigo.Gomez-Jordana@dlapiper.comT: +34 91 788 7351View bio

Sweden

Anders Malmström
Anders Malmström
PartnerAdvokatfirma DLA Piper Sweden KBanders.malmstrom@dlapiper.comT: +46 8701 78 46View bio

Thailand

Luke Gannon
Luke Gannon
Head of Corporate, AsiaDLA Piperluke.gannon@dlapiper.comT: +852 21030824View bio

Ukraine

Margarita Karpenko
Margarita Karpenko
Managing PartnerDLA Piper Ukraine LLCmargarita.karpenko@dlapiper.comT: +380 44 490 9565View bio

United Arab Emirates

Ben Gillespie
Ben Gillespie
PartnerDLA Piper Middle East LLPben.gillespie@dlapiper.comT: +971 4 438 6305View bio

United Kingdom

Charles Cook
Charles Cook
PartnerDLA Piper UK LLPcharles.cook@dlapiper.comT: +44 121 262 5808View bio

United States

Jonathan Klein
Jonathan Klein
PartnerDLA Piper LLP (US)jonathan.klein@dlapiper.comT: +1 212 335 4902View bio